SSL Verification failure

Hello, I am a beginner trying out Weaviate. However, when I ran a simple code, I encountered an error that I think is related to the SSL Certificate. I would like to know how to fix this issue, and whether Weaviate has a method to disable SSL verification. (I have updated the certifi library in Python.)

Thank You

This is my code:

This is result with error:

status_weaviate : True
Hello
E0822 10:59:44.842000000 5040 src/core/tsi/ssl_transport_security.cc:1654] Handshake failed with fatal error SSL_ERROR_SSL: error:1000007d:SSL routines:OPENSSL_internal:CERTIFICATE_VERIFY_FAILED.
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “C:\software_dev_flook\KM_AI\KM-AI-V0-main\myenv\Lib\site-packages\weaviate\collections\grpc\query.py”, line 762, in __call
res = await self._connection.grpc_stub.Search(
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
File “C:\software_dev_flook\KM_AI\KM-AI-V0-main\myenv\Lib\site-packages\grpc\aio_call.py”, line 318, in await
raise _create_rpc_error(
grpc.aio._call.AioRpcError: <AioRpcError of RPC that terminated with:
status = StatusCode.UNAVAILABLE
details = “failed to connect to all addresses; last error: UNKNOWN: ipv4:34.98.85.103:443: Ssl handshake failed: SSL_ERROR_SSL: error:1000007d:SSL routines:OPENSSL_internal:CERTIFICATE_VERIFY_FAILED”
debug_error_string = “UNKNOWN:Error received from peer {created_time:“2024-08-22T03:59:45.0595101+00:00”, grpc_status:14, grpc_message:“failed to connect to all addresses; last error: UNKNOWN: ipv4:34.98.85.103:443: Ssl handshake failed: SSL_ERROR_SSL: error:1000007d:SSL routines:OPENSSL_internal:CERTIFICATE_VERIFY_FAILED”}”

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “C:\software_dev_flook\KM_AI\KM-AI-V0-main\test_weaviate.py”, line 36, in
response = jeopardy.query.hybrid(
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
File “C:\software_dev_flook\KM_AI\KM-AI-V0-main\myenv\Lib\site-packages\weaviate\syncify.py”, line 23, in sync_method